Willowdale Hawks Contacts

VP Competitive: Rob Lee rob@portamini.com  is accepting applications for the new season:  U11SL (2012), U12SL (2011), U13SL (2010)

Club Hotline: carol.willowdale@gmail.com

WILLOWDALE HAWKS 2022-2023

DIVISION YEAR CATEGORY CONTACT
U14  2009 AA

Bryan Santone 647 680-8487

bryan.santone@gmail.com

U17  2006 AA

Nick Servinis nickservinis@hotmail.com 416 919-4861

Malcolm Clarke malcolm.clarke@rogers.com 416 717-2276

       
U10 2013 A

Rob Lee (Coach) rob@portamini.com

Ali Jaffer 416 627-3999 alijaffer88@gmail.com

U12 2011 A

Greg Zdzienicki 416 312-9535

greg.zdzienicki@gmail.com

U13 2010 A

Jordan Mudryk jordanmudryk94@gmail.com

Mgr: Gilbert Lam gilbertlam55@gmail.com

       
U15 2008 A

Chris Schlag  416-896-8143  chris.schlag257@gmail.com

       
U17 2006 A

Chris Malden 647 205-5254 chrismalden@rogers.com

U18 2005 A

Coach: Peter Basmadjian  pbasmadjian@rogers.com

Mgr: Alison Boase arboase@gmail.com

 

DIVISION YEAR CATEGORY CONTACT
U7 2016 SL  Rob Lee rob@portamini.com
U8 2015 SL

 Rob Lee rob@portamini.com

U9 2014 SL

 Livio Nichilo livionichilo@hotmail.com

U10 2013 SL

Suol Quach phoebesuol@gmail.com

James Burns jamesburns11@hotmail.com

U11 2012 SL open
U12 2011 SL

Peter Tzanetakis petertzanetakis@rogers.com

U13 2010 SL open
U14 2009 SL Eric Attias 416 274-1008 hockeycoach2010@hotmail.com
U15 2008 SL Stewart Cober stewartcober@gmail.com 
U16 2007 SL Mark Skeggs 416 509-6275  jmarkskeggs@hotmail.com
U17 2006 SL Adam Kozak mr.adamkozak@gmail.com

WE THANK ALL VOLUNTEERS FOR THEIR COMMITMENT AND SUPPORT