Willowdale Hawks Contacts

VP Competitive: Rob Lee rob@portamini.com

Club Hotline: carol.willowdale@gmail.com

Download PDF Version

WILLOWDALE HAWKS 2021-2022

DIVISION YEAR CATEGORY CONTACT
U13 (Peewee) 2009 AA

Bryan Santone 647 680-8487

bryan.santone@gmail.com

U15 (Bantam) 2007 AA Jim Egnatis jsegnatis@sympatico.ca
U16 (M-Midget) 2006 AA

Nick Servinis nickservinis@hotmail.com 416 919-4861

Mgr: Janey Kastanis janeyk@gmail.com

       
U11 (Atom) 2011 A

Greg Zdzienicki 416 312-9535

greg.zdzienicki@gmail.com

U12 (M-Peewee) 2010 A

Jordan Mudryk jordanmudryk94@gmail.com

Mgr: Gilbert Lam gilbertlam55@gmail.com

U13 (Peewee) 2009 A

Ted D’Agostino teddyd@rogers.com

U14 (M-Bantam) 2008 A

Richard Lachapelle rlachapelle@kewlsports.com

U15 (Bantam) 2007 A

Anthony Yores 416 858-2425 anthonyyores@gmail.com

Mgr: Candice Mackie cmackie@rogers.com

U16 (M-Midget) 2006 A

Chris Malden 647 205-5254 chrismalden@rogers.com

U17 (Midget Jnr) 2005 A

Nate Longpre nate.longpre@gmail.com

Mgr: Alison Boase arboase@gmail.com

 

DIVISION YEAR CATEGORY CONTACT
U7 (Tyke) 2015/16 SL Team TBA
U8 (M-Novice) 2014 SL

Team TBA

U9 (Novice) 2013 SL

Rob Lee rob@portamini.com

Mgr: Ali Jaffer alijaffer88@gmail.com

U10 (M-Atom) 2012 SL Jason Campbell  jcampbell@eckler.ca
U11 (Atom) 2011 SL Alex Evans  alexjevans2@gmail.com
U12 (M-Peewee) 2010 SL

Team TBA

U13 (Peewee) 2009 SL Adolfo Emer adolfoemer@bell.net
U14 (M-Bantam) 2008 SL Rob Lee rob@portamini.com
U15 (Bantam) 2007 SL Peter Varga pvarga@tcsconstruction.ca 647 449-7943
U16 (M-Midget) 2006 SL Adam Kozak mr.adamkozak@gmail.com
U18 (Midget Snr) 2004 SL Frank Salmonds salmof@icloud.com

Mgr: Howard Smith hrsmith@sympatico.ca

WE THANK ALL VOLUNTEERS FOR THEIR COMMITMENT AND SUPPORT