Willowdale Hawks Contacts

VP Competitive: Rob Lee rob@portamini.com 

Club Hotline: carol.willowdale@gmail.com

WILLOWDALE HAWKS 2024-2025

DIVISION YEAR CATEGORY CONTACT
U16AA  2009 AA

Bryan Santone 647 680-8487

bryan.santone@gmail.com

       

U10A

 

2015

 

A

 

Rob Lee (Coach) rob@portamini.com

 

U11A 2014 A

Livio Nichilo livionichilo@hotmail.com

U12A 2013 A

 

Rob Lee (Coach) rob@portamini.com

 

U14A 2011 A

Michael Longato 647 861-2412 michael.long12@outlook.com

Jen Reardon jengula@yahoo.ca

U15A 

2010 A

Jordan Mudryk 416 845-5091 jordanmudryk94@gmail.com

Mgr: Lindsay Hermsen willowdalehawks2010a@gmail.com

   

WE THANK

ALL VOLUNTEERS FOR THEIR

 

COMMITMENT AND SUPPORT

 

       
    Link to TRYOUTS Link to TRYOUTS
       

 

DIVISION  YEAR CATEGORY CONTACT
       
U8 2017 SL 

Jack Sperrino jackandlori09@hotmail.com

U9 2016 SL

Rob Lee (Coach) rob@portamini.com

U10 2015 SL

Ryan Ross (Coach) ryanross27@gmail.com

U11 2014 SL

Jon Nichilo  jonnichilo@gmail.com

Livio Nichilo livionichilo@hotmail.com

U12 2013 SL

2023-2024 Champions

James Burns jamesburns11@hotmail.com

Suol Quach phoebesuol@gmail.com

U13 2012 SL

Ken Chiu  kennethcchiu@yahoo.com 

U14 2011 SL

Peter Tzanetakis petertzanetakis@rogers.com

U16 2009 SL

2022-2023 and 2023-2024 Champions

Eric Attias 416 274-1008 hockeycoach2010@hotmail.com

U17 2008 SL

2023-2024 T2 Champions

2022-2023 T3 Champions

Stewart Cober stewartcober@gmail.com 

U18 2007 SL Joseph Debus 416 722-8135  josephdebusis@gmail.com