Club HotLine and Fax line: (416) 221-9122

email: Carol Mallett

2017-2018 GTHL
Coaching Inquiries

Please contact Fraser Deacon
President Willowdale Blackhawks

WSC Board of Directors:

President: Barbara May

VP and Treasurer: John Chandler

Secretary: vacant (please contact

House League and Select NYHL Hockey

VP House League Hockey: John McAteer

House League Committee:
Convenor Tyke-Minor Novice-Novice: John McAteer
Convenor Atom: John McAteer
Convenor Peewee: Cina Marques
Convenor Bantam/M-Midget: Stewart Cober
Referee in Chief: Grant McNeil

GTHL Competitive Hockey – AA and A teams

President Willowdale Blackhawks: Fraser Deacon

General Manager: Vacant – please contact Fraser Deacon President Willowdale Blackhawks.