Blackhawks Contacts

VP Competitive Hockey and Head Coach Appointing Officer: Rob Lee rob@portamini.comc

Club Hotline: carol.willowdale@gmail.com

Download PDF Version

WILLOWDALE BLACKHAWKS 2020-2021

DIVISION YEAR CATEGORY CONTACT
U12 (M-Peewee) 2009 AA

Bryan Santone 647 680-8487

bryan.santone@gmail.com

U14 (M-Bantam) 2007 AA Jim Egnatis jsegnatis@sympatico.ca
U15 (Bantam) 2006 AA

Nick Servinis nickservinis@hotmail.com 416 919-4861

Mgr: Janey Kastanis janeyk@gmail.com

       
U10 (M-Atom) 2011 A

Greg Zdzienicki 416 312-9535

greg.zdzienicki@gmail.com

U11 (Atom) 2010 A Gilbert Lam gilbertlam55@gmail.com
U12 (M-Peewee) 2009 A

Gord Clark askgord@gmail.com

Mgr: Karen Ing chocochyp@hotmail.com

U13 (Peewee) 2008 A

Richard Lachapelle rlachapelle@kewlsports.com

Chris Schlag chriss@astleygilbert.com

U14 (M-Bantam) 2007 A

Anthony Yores 416 858-2425 anthonyyores@gmail.com

Mgr: Georgia Lagos georgia.lagos@rogers.com

U15 (Bantam) 2006 A Chris Malden 647 205-5254 chrismalden@rogers.com
U16 (M-Midget) 2005 A

Nate Longpre  nate.longpre@gmail.com

Mgr: Alison Boase arboase@gmail.com

 

DIVISION YEAR CATEGORY CONTACT
U7(Tyke) 2014/15 SL Team TBA
U8(M-Novice) 2013 SL

Rob Lee rob@portamini.com

Mgr: Ali Jaffer alijaffer88@gmail.com

U9 (Novice) 2012 SL Jason Campbell  jcampbell@eckler.ca
U10 (M-Atom) 2011 SL Alex Evans  alexjevans2@gmail.com
U11 (Atom) 2010 SL Team TBA
U12 (M-Peewee) 2009 SL

Eric Attias hockeycoach2010@hotmail.com

Mgr: Adolfo Emer adolfoemer@bell.net

U13 (Peewee) 2008 SL Rob Lee rob@portamini.com
U14 (M-Bantam) 2007 SL Peter Varga pvarga@tcsconstruction.ca 647 449-7943
U14 (M-Bantam) 2006 SL Adam Kozak mr.adamkozak@gmail.com
U17 (Midget Jr) 2004 SL

Frank Salmonds salmof@icloud.com

Mgr: Howard Smith hrsmith@sympatico.ca

U18 (Midget Snr) 2003 SL Jim Wong jimwywong@yahoo.com

WE THANK ALL VOLUNTEERS FOR THEIR COMMITMENT AND SUPPORT