Blackhawks Contacts

VP Competitive Hockey and Head Coach Appointing Officer: Rob Lee rob@portamini.com

Now accepting applications for 2020-2021.

WILLOWDALE BLACKHAWKS 2019-20

DIVISION YEAR CAT. HEAD COACH OTHER CONTACT
Peewee 2007 AA Jim Egnatis jsegnatis@sympatico.ca
Minor Bantam 2006 AA Nick Servinis nickservinis@hotmail.com 416 919-4861 Mgr: Ryan Levins rynatlev@rogers.com 416 455-2895
DIVISION YEAR CAT. HEAD COACH OTHER CONTACT
Minor Atom 2010 A Gilbert Lam gilbertlam55@gmail.com
Atom 2009 A Bryan Santone 647 680-8487 bryan.santone@gmail.com
Minor Peewee 2008 A Richard Lachapelle rlachapelle@kewlsports.com Chris Schlag chriss@astleygilbert.com
Peewee 2007 A Anthony Yores 416 858-2425 anthonyyores@gmail.com
Minor Bantam 2006 A Mike Dellapina mike.dellapina@gmail.com Coach: Chris Malden 647 205-5254 chrismalden@rogers.com
Bantam 2005 A Nathan Longpre  nate_longpre@hotmail.com Manager: Rick Maisonneuve 416 566-7083 nbchallenge@hotmail.com
Minor Midget 2004 A Jordan Mudryk 416 705-9328 team_canada_rules@hotmail.com Coach: Kirk Serjeantson 416 553-5768 kserjeantson@rogers.com
DIVISION YEAR CAT. HEAD COACH OTHER CONTACT
Tyke 2013 SL Rob Lee rob@portamini.com
Minor Novice 2012 SL Mark Cornell markcornell16@hotmail.com 416 566-8208
Novice 2011 SL Mgr: Greg Zdzienicki 416 312-9535 greg.zdzienicki@gmail.com
Minor Atom 2010 SL Rob Lee rob@portamini.com
Atom 2009 SL Eric Attias hockeycoach2010@hotmail.com Mgr: Adolfo Emer adolfoemer@bell.net
Minor Peewee 2008 SL Manager: Carole Ma carolema@hotmail.com
Peewee 2007 SL Peter Varga pvarga@tcsconstruction.ca 647 449-7943
Minor Bantam 2006 SL Adam Kozak mr.adamkozak@gmail.com
Minor Midget 2004 SL Frank Salmonds salmof@icloud.com Mgr: Howard Smith hrsmith@sympatico.ca
Midget Junior 2003 SL Jim Wong jimwywong@yahoo.com
Midget 2002 SL Arin Otis arin.otis@yrdsb.on.ca 416 704-8864 Mgr: Cina Marques cina13marques@gmail.com